OPEN AGAIN
MASK REQUIRED

The office hours for the Thanksgiving week are Mon-Wed 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, closed on Thursday and Friday. 

We'll resume normal hours on Monday November 30th, 2020. 

4884 S.State, Ann Arbor MI. 48108
Ph. 734.369.9900 - Fx. 734.761.6853
Open M-F 9:00 AM. to 5:00 PM.


Peter Staton
Principal Agent
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty, Life
peter@conceptinsurance.com

Jimmy ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
jimmy@conceptinsurance.com
Kerry ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Life, Health, Property & Casualty
ksanders@conceptinsurance.com
Mercedes ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
mercedes@conceptinsurance.com
Stephanie ~ Service Manager
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
stephanie@conceptinsurance.com
Justice ~ Service Center
justice@conceptinsurance.com
Teresa ~ Service Center
teresa@conceptinsurance.com
Claudia ~ Life Insurance
Licensed ~ Life, Health
claudia@conceptinsurance.com

Copyright 2020 Concept Insurance Agency LLC.