4884 S.State, Ann Arbor MI. 48108
Ph. 734.369.9900 - Fx. 734.761.6853
Open M-F 9:00 AM. to 5:00 PM.


Peter Staton
Principal Agent
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty, Life
peter@conceptinsurance.com

Mercedes ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
mercedes@conceptinsurance.com
Stephanie ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
stephanie@conceptinsurance.com
Jimmy ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
jimmy@conceptinsurance.com
Kerry ~ Service Center
Licensed ~ Life, Health, Property & Casualty
ksanders@conceptinsurance.com

Justice ~ Service Center
justice@conceptinsurance.com
Claudia ~ Life Insurance
Licensed ~ Life, Health, Property & Casualty
claudia@conceptinsurance.com
Gerald ~ Life & Health
Licensed ~ Life & Health
gerald@conceptinsurance.com

Copyright 2019 Concept Insurance Agency LLC.