ON MONDAY, MAY 28TH

(MEMORIAL DAY)

WE WILL BE CLOSED IN

OBSERVANCE OF THE HOLIDAY.

WE WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY AT 9AM

4884 S.State, Ann Arbor MI. 48108
Ph. 734.369.9900 - Fx. 734.761.6853
Open M-F 9:00 AM. to 5:00 PM.


Peter Staton
Principal Agent
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty, Life
peter@conceptinsurance.com

Kerry ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty, Life
kerry@conceptinsurance.com

Mercedes ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
mercedes@conceptinsurance.com

Stephanie ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
stephanie@conceptinsurance.com

Jimmy ~ Associate
Licensed ~ Property & Casualty
jimmy@conceptinsurance.com

Claudia ~ Life Insurance
Licensed ~ Life, Health, Property & Casualty
claudia@conceptinsurance.com

GW Staton ~ Life & Health
Licensed ~ Life & Health
gerald@conceptinsurance.com